Monkspath J & I School Governing Body Attendance Register of Committee Membership – 2018/2019



Name of Governor	Full Governing Body	Finance & Personnel	Scrutiny	Business Development
Mrs Susan Lindsay	3/3	0/4	1/3	0/2
Mr Dominic Murphy	2/3	2/4		
Mrs Sharon Cufflin	3/3		3/3	
Mr Andrew Lloyd	2/3	3/4		
Mr Johnny Shipton	3/3	3/4		
Mr Tony Nicholls	1/3			2/2
Mrs Lesley Pinner	2/3	3/4		2/2
Mrs Susan Yates	n/a			1/2
Cllr Ken Hawkins	2/3	3/4		
Mrs Claire White	1/3		3/3	
Mrs Emily Tidbury	3/3		3/3	
Mrs Jo Stubley	1/3		1/1	
Mr Dean Hogarth	3/3		0/3	
Mrs Jane Hutchinson	3/3	4/4	3/3	2/2
Mr Sam Campbell	1/1			
Mrs Jo Greenhouse	3/3	4/4		
		ASSOCIATE		
Mrs Fiona J Anderson	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a

Monkspath J & I School Governing Body Attendance Register of Committee Membership – 2018/2019

