Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Starts:       Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half Term:  Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Ends:         Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Starts:      Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Ends:        Friday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Starts:      Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Ends:        Wednesday 21st July 2021

May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021 (NO children in school)

In-Service Training Days (Staff ONLY - NO children in school)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Contact Us
Uniform
Schoolzine App
Accessibility Bar

Virtual Tour
Parent Pay