We are extremely privileged to be supported by a very experienced and helpful Governing Body. 

Details of the Board of Governors are as follows;

Mrs Susan Lindsay (Chair)

Mrs Sharon Cufflin (Vice Chair)

Mrs Fiona J Anderson 

Mr Andrew Lloyd

Mr Johnny Shipton

Mrs Jo Greenhouse 

Mr Tony Nicholls 

Mrs Claire White 

Mrs Susan Yates 

Cllr Ken Hawkins

Mr Sam Campbell 

Miss Sam Isaacs 

Mrs Emily Tibury

Mr Dean Hogarth 

Mr Tony Higgins

Mrs Jane Hutchinson (Head Teacher)

Contact Us
Schoolzine App
Accessibility Bar

Virtual Tour
Parent Pay